Florentino Pérez was sworn in as president of Real Madrid C. F. and its Board of Directors this morning at Real Madrid City.

Real Madrid has secured 47 titles in both areas since July 2000, when Florentino Pérez took over as president.

In football, he has won five European Cups, five Club World Cups, four European Super Cups, five LaLiga titles, two Copa del Rey titles, and five Spanish Super Cups.

In basketball, he has 21 titles: two European Cups, one Intercontinental Cup, six leagues, six Copa del Rey titles, and six Spanish Super Cups.

Pérez is about to begin his sixth term as president of Real Madrid, which will last until 2025.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here